Grocery Coupons By Mail

Looking for coupons for your favorite products? One of the best way to get some high value coupons is to email the manufacturers directly and see if they will mail you some. Here is a huge list of grocery product that you can email and request coupons from.

All of these companies have sent us coupons in the past. However it’s not guaranteed that they will send you coupons as well. Sometimes they have a limited quantity or only give them out during certain marketing campaigns. But if you don’t get some the first time it doesn’t hurt to wait a few month and email again.

Grocery Coupons

BirdsEye – http://www.birdseye.com/
Ben and Jerry’s – http://www.benandjerrys.com/
Frito Lay – http://www.fritolay.com/index.htm
Smart Ones – http://www.eatyourbest.com/
Starkist Tuna – http://www.starkist.com/
Horizon – http://www.horizonorganic.com/
Dairy Pure – http://www.dairypure.com
Cole’s Garlic Bread – http://www.coles.com/
Uncle Ben’s – http://www.unclebens.com/
Freschetta – http://www.freschetta.com/
Lipton – http://www.lipton.com/
Tony’s Pizza – http://www.tonys.com/
Minute Maid – http://www.minutemaid.com/
Little Crow Foods – http://www.littlecrowfoods.com/
Asian Sensations – Email:comments@asiansensations.com
Red Baron – http://www.redbaron.com/
Jennie O – http://www.jennieo.com/
Ore-Ida – http://www.oreida.com/
Hillshire Farm –  http://www.hillshirefarm.com/
Idahoan – http://www.idahoan.com/
Farm Rich – http://www.farmrichfun.com/
Kozy Shack – http://www.kozyshack.com/
Mt. Olive – http://www.mtolivepickles.com/
Pilgrim’s Pride – http://www.pilgrimspride.com/
Healthy Balance – http://www.healthybalance.com/
Mrs. Smith’s – http://www.mrssmiths.com/
Helluva Good – http://www.helluvagood.com/
Perdue – http://www.perdue.com/
Edward’s Pies – http://www.edwardsbaking.com/
Kashi – http://www.kashi.com/
Ling Ling’s – http://www.ling-ling.com/
Land O Lakes – http://www.landolakes.com/
Sargento – http://www.sargentocheese.com/
Tribe Hummus  – http://www.tribehummus.com/
7 Up – http://www.7up.com/
Morningstar Farms – http://www.morningstarfams.com/
Welch’s – http://www.welchs.com/
McCain’s Fries – http://www.mccainusa.com/
Vlasic – http://www.vlasic.com/
Stonyfield Farm – http://www.stonyfield.com/
Keebler – http://www.keebler.com/
Celestial Seasonings – http://www.celestialseasonings.com/
Boboli – http://www.boboli.com/
Entenmman’s – http://www.entenmanns.com/
Hatfield Quality Meats – http://www.hatfieldqualitymeats.com
Arnold Bread – http://www.arnoldbread.com/
Freihof’s Bread – http://www.freihofers.com/
Dunkin Donuts – http://www.dunkindonuts.com/
Promise Butter – http://www.promisehealthyheart.com/
Pepperidge Farm – http://www.pepperidgefarm.com/
Gorton’s Fish – http://www.gortons.com/
Marie Calendar – http://www.mariepies.com/
Foster Farms – http://www.fosterfarms.com/
General Mills – http://www.generalmills.com/
Rhodes Bread – Email:customersatisfaction@rhodesbread.com
Breyers – http://www.icecreamusa.com/breyers
Duncan Hines – http://www.duncanhines.com/
Sea Pak Seafood – http://www.seapak.com/
Dole – http://www.dole.com/
Mama Mary’s – http://www.mamamarys.com/
IBC Root Beer – http://www.ibcrootbeer.com/
Bakers Joy – http://www.bakersjoy.com/
Jennie-O Turkey – http://www.jennieo.com/
Barbara’s Bakery – http://www.barbarasbakery.com/
Ian’s Natural – http://www.iansnaturalfoods.com/
Hansen’s Beverage – http://www.hansens.com/
Lactaid – http://www.lactaid.com/
Silk Soy Milk – http://www.silksoymilk.com/
Shady Brook Farms – http://www.shadybrookfarms.com/
Mrs. Dash – http://www.mrsdash.com/
Rice Dream – http://www.tastethedream.com/
Blue Bunny – http://www.bluebunny.com/
Sobe – http://www.sobebev.com/
Olivio –  Email:customerservice@olivioproducts.com
Chef Boyardee – http://www.chefboyardee.com/
Propel – http://www.propelwater.com/
Bagel Bites – http://www.heinz.com
Snapple – http://www.snapple.com/
Hawaiian Punch – http://www.hawaiianpunch.com/
Bigelow Tea – http://www.bigelowtea.com/
El Monterey – http://www.ruizfoods.com/
Wylers Soups – http://www.wylers.com/
Ronzoni – http://www.ronzoni.com/
Tropicana – http://www.tropicana.com/
Ball Park Franks – http://www.ballparkfranks.com/
Dannon – http://www.dannon.com/
Bolthouse Juice – http://www.bolthouse.com/
Barber Foods – http://www.barberfoods.com/
Banquet – http://www.banquet.com/
Del Monte Vegetables – http://www.delmonte.com/
Tyson – http://www.tyson.com/